top of page

Released: Tickle Tune Typhoon Recording ©2023

All songs composed by Dennis Westphall (BMI)

Founding Directors, Dennis Westphall and Lorraine Bayes

Produced & Arranged by Charlie Wilson

Executive Producer, Kathy Wilson

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Charlie Wilson 

at Sonic Zen Records, Oakland, CA


​Dennis Westphall—Vocals, Guitar

Angie Bolton—Vocals

Dan Schmitt—Bass, Vocals

Tara King—Vocals

Molly Benson—Vocals

Charlie Wilson—Trombone, Upright bass, Percussion, Vocals

Erik Yates —Clarinet, Flute

Graham Patzner—Electric Guitar, Violin

Lewis Patzner—Cello

Tony Glaser—Bass

Thomas McCree—Drums

James Foster—Drums

Ajayi Jackson—Bassoon, Congas, Percussion, Washboard

Jonathan Korty—Hammond organ, Piano

Caitlyn Koester —Harpsichord

Guy de Chalus —Balafon

Nancy Rumbel—Ocarina

Catalog Number: TTT CD-011
UPC Code: 195269243098

Born to Be Child CD

    bottom of page