top of page

Released: Tickle Tune Typhoon Recording ©1984

Tickle Tune Typhoon founding directors and executive producers:
Lorraine Bayes and Dennis Westphall
Recording Producer—Danny Deardorff
Recording Engineer—Larry Nefzger
Recorded at Triad Studios, Redmond WA
Mastered at K Disc Studios—Los Angeles, CA by John Golden
Cover Photography by Tom McMackin

The Tickle Tune Performers:
Lorraine Bayes—Lead Vocals, Autoharp
Dennis Westphall—Lead Vocals, Guitar
Angie Bolton—Vocals, Dance/Movement Direction
Andy Blyth—Vocals, Guitar, Banjo
Kathy Gerke—Piano, Synthesizer
Dan Schmitt—Vocals, Bass, Congas, Percussion
Richard Warner—Saxophone, Flute

Contributing Musicians:
Danny Deardorff—Vocals, Mandolin
Dan Foster—Synthesizer
John Gaborit—Electric Guitar
Chris Leighton—Drums
Moyes Lucas Jr.—Drums
John Morton—Electric Guitar
Eric Tingstad—Classical Guitar

Catalog Number: 001
UPC Code: 093299000127

Circle Around CD

    bottom of page